fbpx
Connect with us

Events

Coastal Carolina Fair Opens Today

Avatar

Published

on

coastalcarolinafairThe annual Coastal Carolina Fair begins today and will continue on through November 6th at the Ladson Fair Grounds. As usual, the event will feature a wide array of entertainment and food options.

Here’s a look at this year’s hours:

  • Thurs, Oct 27: 3:00 pm – 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Oct 28: 3:00 pm – 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Oct 29: 10:00 am – 10:00 pm
  • Sun, Oct 30: 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
  • Mon, Oct 31: 3:00 pm – 9:00 pm
  • Tues, Nov 1: 3:00 pm – 9:00 pm
  • Wed, Nov 2:
    • A special Senior Day program will be held from 10:00 am – 2:00 pm, before gates open to the public
    • General public hours: 3:00 pm – 9:00 pm
  • Thurs, Nov 3: 3:00 pm – 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Nov 4: 3:00 pm – 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Nov 5: 10:00 am – 10:00 pm
  • Sun, Nov 6: 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm

For more information on the Coastal Carolina Fair, click here.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow Us

Subscribe to HCS

Patreon

Ads

CHS Tour
CMH
T99
PourHouse
FLP
Nchas
Terrace
Forte
Patriots
Bend
34 West
Aquarium
Strawberry
ArtsFest

HCS Sponsors

SCParks
River
WATheatre
Rocky Horror
FoodBank

Ads

CHS Tour
CMH
T99
PourHouse
FLP
Thres
Nchas
Terrace
Forte
Patriots
Bend
34 West
Strawberry
ArtsFest

Events

Trending

Holy City Sinner