fbpx
Connect with us

Events

The Holy City Vintage Market Returns, Virtually, for a #SpringStyle Edition

Published

on

UPDATE: “We postponed our May 31 market due to the heaviness of that weekend/week and took time out to observe the unrest and consider the weight of living in a city that has been complicit in its disregard of Black lives and Black livelihood. The rescheduled market is set for Sun. June 28, 12-3 p.m.”

-Original Post Below-

The fourth virtual Holy City Vintage Market (HCVM) will be held on Sunday, May 31st from 12 pm to 3 pm via Instagram.

How it works: Watch HCVM’s Instagram story as they re-post items for sale from 19 local vintage, secondhand, and artisan vendors (listed below). Shoppers can DM individual shops to arrange purchase and no-contact shipping, drop-off, or pickup details.

Tag HCVM: Make it a real Sunday Funday like the good, ol’ days – tag HCVM in your pics of your pups, brunch, drinks, sofas, and style and they’ll repost.

Hashtag hangs: Since HCVM was scheduled to be at The French Eclectic on May 31st, so they’d love to see where you’re lounging. They’re asking that you #showusyoursofas!

Check out these participating shops on Instagram all month for sneak peeks of what’s to come on May 31st:

Runaround Sue Vintage: @runaroundsuevtg
Tinted Saga: @tintedsaga
Grease Kelly Vintage @greasekellyvintage
Camela Guevara @camelaguevara
FK Vintage @fkvintage
Major Vintage @majorvintage
Homesick Housewares @homesick.housewares
Threads Todisco @threadstodisco
CrassStitchery @crass_stitchery
A Wild Hare @awildhareofcharleston
Shop Ancien. @shopancien_
Frenchie Vintage @frenchievintage
Second Line Vintage @secondline_art_vintage
SVBN Thrifted @svbnthrifted
Peachy Keen Creations @peachykeencreations
Malted Mutts @maltedmutts
Lockhart Noise Co. @lockhartnoise
Gypsy Castaway @gypsycastaway
Mermaid Miscellany @mermaidmiscellany

For further updates, follow @holycityvintagemarket.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow Us

Subscribe to HCS

Patreon

Ads

CHS Tour
CMH
T99
PourHouse
Nchas
Terrace
Forte
Patriots

HCS Sponsors

SCParks
River
WATheatre
Rocky Horror
FoodBank

Ads

CHS Tour
CMH
T99
PourHouse
Nchas
Terrace
Forte
Patriots

Events

Trending

Holy City Sinner