Safe Sounds at Firefly Music Series Announces Series Finale Performers

Live music fans have two more chances to check out the Safe Sounds at Firefly Music Series. To add to the excitement, the distillery today announced the headliner for the two-act series finale on July 25th.

Here's a look at the remaining schedule:

  • Saturday, July 18th
    • The Reckoning
    • Doors at 6 pm, Show at 7 pm
    • 21+
    • The Reckoning offers a fresh new approach to the seemingly infinite library of songs and soundscapes that can only be defined as "Grateful Dead." Celebrating the band's entire catalogue of material as it developed and danced through the decades, The Reckoning leaves no leaf unturned, and the music never stops!
  • Saturday, July 25th
    • 20 Ride: A Tribute to Zac Brown Band will headline the series finale, joined by Natty Grass
    • Doors at 5 pm, show at 6 pm
    • 21+
    • America's # 1 Zac Brown Tribute Band, 20 RIDE, is American Country/Folk music at its finest. Whether you love their mega hits like "Chicken Fried," "Colder Weather," "Free," "Toes," or many more, 20 RIDE will play all your favorites and other classics and hits from the 50's-2000's too!
    • Natty Grass features a symbiotic blend of reggae and bluegrass
Tickets for both shows are available at CityPaperTickets.com.

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Holy City Sinner